May haul 2013

I went shopping a couple times in the past few weeks and I decided to share with you what I bought. I ran out of some products so I needed to get new ones. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I got new nail glue and clear fake nails. I have never had these exact nails so I was curious about the quality of them and I have them on right now and I must say that they are pretty good. They come in a pack of 20 nails in 10 different sizes and they cost 2 euros. And the last nails related thing is this Sally Hansen nail polish which I have already featured in my previous post so you should check that out if you want to see what I think about the nail polish (https://esterstalk.wordpress.com/2013/05/27/summer-nail-polishes/).  The color is called All Fired Up (number 550).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I ran out of my Max Factor false lash effect mascara so I got Maybelline the Rocket Volume Express. I’ve seen many reviews and every one was saying that it was a good mascara so I decided to try it out. I will probably make a review of it once I will have been using it for a while. I always like Maybelline mascaras so I am sure I will like also this one. This camera came with a gift and it was the Maybelline Color Tattoo 24hr black eyeshadow. I wouldn’t have gotten this eyeshadow on its own and I am not sure if I’m gonna use it because it is cream black eyeshadow. I will try to use it and make some eye look with it, though.

I order the Maybelline Fit Me liquid foundation on Ebay because they don’t sell it here. I have actually had this foundation before and it had become my favorite foundation so I decided to get it again. The shade I got is 220. The last thing I bought is Catrice camouflage  full coverage concealer cream in the shade Rosy Beige (number 030). It was around 3 euros and I really like it so far. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is all for today and let me know in the comments if you have gotten any good products lately 🙂

 

Comments
3 Responses to “May haul 2013”
  1. Sam says:

    I’ve seen the Maybelline Fit Me in the US, but I haven’t tried it yet. Have you used the Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation? All the European beauty bloggers rave about it! Nice haul though. Enjoy all of your new products!

  2. Must Have Boxes says:

    Nice haul!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a comment